国产自拍在线观看_chinese中国大陆1819_男女裸交免费观看视频_老师喂我乳我脱她胸罩
Message: Message Text
Tomatoes and Pasta.jpg

Member Development Contacts

Publisher

Chris Crocker
646.878.0160
ccrocker@specialtyfood.com


Member Development Team

Director, Member Development & Outreach

Louis Helms
646-878-0161
lhelms@specialtyfood.com


International Representative

Mimo Boulefrakh
International Development Manager
646-878-0151
mboulefrakh@specialtyfood.com


Domestic Member Development

Greg Goulski
Member Development Manager, East Coast
AL,CT,DC,DE,FL,GA,IN,KY,LA,MA,MD,ME,MS,NC,NH,NJ,NY,OH,PA,PR,RI,SC,TN,VA,VT,WV
646-878-0116
ggoulski@specialtyfood.com

Justin Melendez
Member Development Manager, West Coast
AK,AR,AZ,CA,CO,HI,IA,ID,IL,KS,MI,MN,MO,MT,ND,NE,NM,NV,OK,OR,SD,TX,UT,WA,WI,WY
646-878-0135
jmelendez@specialtyfood.com


Orders & Materials Contacts
?

Print Display Advertising Materials

(Specialty Food Magazine, Fancy Food Show Directories and Show Daily)

Phyllis Jefferson
646-878-0112
pjefferson@specialtyfood.com
(Email address for questions and correspondence only. See submission info on p.3 for ads.)

?

Questions on Advertising Specs

Jessica Caceres
Project Associate
646-878-0137
jcaceres@specialtyfood.com

?

Digital Advertising Materials

(specialtyfood.com and Specialty Food News)

Jon Cross
646-878-0136
digital@specialtyfood.com

?

Advertising Orders and General Inquiries

mediaorders@specialtyfood.com

?

国产自拍在线观看_chinese中国大陆1819_男女裸交免费观看视频_老师喂我乳我脱她胸罩